Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Banbury United Football Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 5 Jan, 10:30, League
Bedworth Utd v Banbury United Youth

Bedworth Utd v Banbury United Youth

1 week ago

By Del Randall

Match Report

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 10:30, League
Sat 1 Dec, 10:30, League
Newcastle Town v Banbury Youth

Newcastle Town v Banbury Youth

1 month ago

By Del Randall

Match Report

November 2018

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 10:30, League
Sat 13 Oct, 10:30, League
Sat 6 Oct, 10:30, League
Bush Vikings v Banbury United Under 18's

Bush Vikings v Banbury United Under 18's

3 months ago

By Del Randall

Match Report

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 10:30, League
Thu 20 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Sat 8 Sep, 10:30, League
Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
a
Under 18s Tamworth Fc
League 10:30
h
U14 United (MJPL) Dudley Sports Juniors
League 10:30
h
First Team Coalville Town
League 15:00
Sun 20 Jan
a
u15 Spencer (OMYFL) Faringdon Town
League 10:30
a
u13 Spencer (OMYFL) Barton (KO QF)
Cup 10:30
a
u15 United (OMYFL) Abingdon Youth Yellow
League 12:00
h
Women's First Team Taplow United
League 14:00
a
Development Summertown Stars
League 14:00
h
u13 United (WDYFL) Charlbury Town
Cup 14:00
Sat 26 Jan
a
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors