Mens Team - The team

Darius Browne

Wide Midfield
W 18 L 14 D 5
Appearances:
37
Goals scored:
5
Biography: 20 year-old left winger who has been with the Oxford United and the Coventry City academy. Also played for Easington Sports and Banbury United’s youth side before establishing himself in the United first team in season 2014/15.

Player sponsor

All appearances (37)
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Tue 9 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Tue 25 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '35 )
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '73 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '90 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Tue 7 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '29 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors