Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Banbury United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Harry Whitehead

Central Defender
W 5 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
13
Biography: 18 year-old central defender or striker who joined the club in the summer of 2018. Came through the Kidlington FC reserve side to establish himself in their first team last season, winning their Young Player of the Year award. Equally at home up front or in central defence.
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
October 2018
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors