Mens Team - The team

Jack Self

Midfield
W 17 L 14 D 6
Appearances:
37
Goals scored:
5
Biography: 21 year-old midfielder who had been with Didcot Town since the summer of 2014 after moving there from Oxford City. Made 78 appearances for the Railwaymen in his two years with the club. Spent time with Oxford United in their youth system before joining City. Moved to Banbury United in the summer of 2016.

Player sponsor

All appearances (37)
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '90 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Mon 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '88 )
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '37 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 31 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Tue 7 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '42 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors