Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Banbury United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Jack Self

Midfield
W 4 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
Biography: 22 year-old midfielder who made 78 appearances for Didcot Town after moving there from Oxford City in the summer of 2014 . Had spent time with Oxford United in their youth system before joining City. Moved to Banbury United in the summer of 2016.
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors