Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Banbury United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Ravi Shamsi

Attacking Midfield
W 13 L 12 D 10
Appearances:
35
Biography: 20 year-old attacking midfielder who is currently on loan to the club from Maidenhead United. Originally joined the Puritans in the summer of 2017, having previously spent three years with Fulham where he completed his scholarship and played for their U18 side. Left Banbury to move to Chesham United in November 2017 before joining National League side Maidenhead United this past summer.
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors