Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Banbury United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Ravi Shamsi

Attacking Midfield
W 11 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
5
Biography: 20 year-old attacking midfielder who is currently on loan to the club from Maidenhead United. Originally joined the Puritans in the summer of 2017, having previously spent three years with Fulham where he completed his scholarship and played for their U18 side. Left Banbury to move to Chesham United in November 2017 before joining National League side Maidenhead United this past summer.
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '78 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '53 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors