Mens Team - The team

Sam Humphreys

Central Midfield
W 6 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
14
Biography: 21 year old central midfielder who joined the club in November 2016 from Hayes & Yeading United. A former scholar at Oxford United who had two years there as a professional. After a spell with Norwegian fourth tier side FK Valdres he joined Hayes & Yeading United in August 2016.
All appearances (14)
November 2016
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
January 2017
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Tue 31 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Tue 7 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '88 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors