Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Banbury United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Sam Humphreys

Central Midfield
W 13 L 5 D 6
Appearances:
24
Biography: 21 year old central midfielder who joined the club in November 2016 from Hayes & Yeading United. A former scholar at Oxford United who had two years there as a professional. After a spell with Norwegian fourth tier side FK Valdres he joined Hayes & Yeading United in August 2016.
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
December 2017
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
January 2018
Tue 30 Jan, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Wed 10 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
April 2018
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors