Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Banbury United Football Club app

View

u15 United (OMYFL) - The team

Chris Brown

Goalkeeper
W 5 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
10
Player of the Match
3
All appearances (10)
September 2018
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 23 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '88 )
Sun 14 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 10:00
a
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '100 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '100 )
Sun 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sun 16 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '80 )
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors