Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Banbury United Football Club app

View

u15 United (OMYFL) - The team

Michael Waterhouse

Striker
W 8 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
7
Assist
4
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Fenny Compton Colts
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sun 23 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '27 , '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '27 , '81 )
Sun 14 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '73 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 10:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
December 2018
Sun 16 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 20 Jan, 12:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '5 , '8 )
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 , '45 )
Sun 17 Mar, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 24 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors