Home Shirt and Stadium Sponsor - Banbury Plant & Skip HireCommunity Lottery - Banbury United Community LotteryOfficial Radio Station - Puritans RadioMedia Sponsor - Media Sponsor Coming Soon
2019/20 Fixtures – United travel to Redditch on opening day

2019/20 Fixtures – United travel to Redditch on opening day

By . Webmaster
12 July
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.banburyunitedfc.co

United travel to Redditch on opening day Saturday 10th August before entertaining Nuneaton Borough three days later


2019/20 Fixtures – United travel to Redditch on opening day

United travel to Redditch on opening day Saturday 10th August before entertaining Nuneaton Borough three days later

United’s first home Saturday game is on 17th August against Royston Town

Not surprisingly, Boxing Day and Easter Monday we will play Stratford Town – this year we will be at home on Boxing Day and then travel to play the Warwickshire side on Easter Monday

Full FIxtures
Sat Aug 10 Redditch United A
Tue Aug 13 Nuneaton Borough H
Sat Aug 17 Royston Town H
Sat Aug 24 Peterborough Sports A
Mon Aug 26 Barwell H
Sat Aug 31 Bromsgrove Sporting A
Sat Sep 7 Emirates FA Cup 1Q
Sat Sep 14 Hitchin Town H
Tue Sep 17 Hednesford Town A
Sat Sep 28 Coalville Town H
Sat Oct 5 Needham Market A
Sat Oct 12 Stourbridge A
Tue Oct 15 Kings Langley H
Sat Oct 19 Biggleswade Town H
Tue Oct 22 A.F.C. Rushden & Diamonds A
Sat Oct 26 Buildbase FA Trophy 1Q
Sat Nov 2 Lowestoft Town A
Sat Nov 9 St Ives Town H
Sat Nov 16 Leiston A
Sat Nov 23 Alvechurch H
Sat Nov 30 Rushall Olympic A
Sat Dec 7 Tamworth H
Sat Dec 14 Coalville Town A
Sat Dec 21 Needham Market H
Thu Dec 26 Stratford Town H
Wed Jan 1 Barwell A
Sat Jan 4 Redditch United H
Sat Jan 11 Nuneaton Borough A
Sat Jan 18 Peterborough Sports H
Sat Jan 25 Royston Town A
Sat Feb 1 Bromsgrove Sporting H
Sat Feb 8 Hitchin Town A
Sat Feb 15 Kings Langley A
Sat Feb 22 Stourbridge H
Sat Feb 29 Biggleswade Town A
Sat Mar 7 A.F.C. Rushden & Diamonds H
Sat Mar 14 St Ives Town A
Sat Mar 21 Lowestoft Town H
Sat Mar 28 Alvechurch A
Sat Apr 4 Leiston H
Sat Apr 11 Hednesford Town H
Mon Apr 13 Stratford Town A
Sat Apr 18 Rushall Olympic H
Sat Apr 25 Tamworth A

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.banburyunitedfc.co